Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee Co-Chairs

  • Shannon Williamson – Education Co-Chair
  • LaShundra Neely – Industry Co-Chair

Curriculum Committee E-mail:


It is the vision of the Curriculum Committee to provide member colleges and industry partners with course content that meets or exceeds the North American Process Technology Alliance sanctioned educational standards, governmental regulations, and the technological advances of the process industry.


The Curriculum Committee will serve as an educational and industry resource to develop, continually improve, and disseminate course objectives, course content, and other educational resource materials that enable the process industries to work safely and productively.