2019 NAPTA Troubleshooting Skills Competition Ten Team Finalists

COLLEGE OF THE MAINLAND

"STEADY STATE"

Derrick Lewis, Coach Steven Stack, Captain Raymond Cardenas Mason Guisti Melissa Jared

COLLEGE OF THE MAINLAND

"WEIR'S THE LEAK"

Dennis Link, Coach Shane Berg, Captain Michael Matherne Cruz Puebla Nicholas Tobey

ITI COLLEGE

"MORNING CREW"

Brent Chustz, Coach Lewis Olson, Captain Stanley Gibbs Stephen Juneau Dylan Selman

KENAI PENINSULA COLLEGE

"KENAI KINGS"

Jeffrey Laube, Coach Nikita K Antonov, Captain Brenner Musgrave Timothy S Lehman Edward W Hoeldt

LAMAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

"LIT SHOOTERS"

Rachel Green, Captain Bailey Seal Brad Brown Christopher McGilbery Bobby Sweeney, Coach

LONE STAR COLLEGE - KINGWOOD

"190 PROOF"

Linda LaCoe, Coach Chris Pech, Captain Kendel Fregia Jerry Smart Jonathan Cashion

LONE STAR COLLEGE - KINGWOOD

"PROCESS TECH COYOTES"

Linda LaCoe, Coach Scott Nichols, Captain Matthew Pinzon Rick Bui Miguel Garcia

RIVER PARISHES COMMUNITY COLLEGE

"RPCC - 1"

Justin McGehee, Captain
Justin Mackey
De'Quincy Russell
Raymond Woodfork
Scott McClelland, Coach

SAN JACINTO COLLEGE - CENTRAL

"RAJUN RAVENS"

Kenneth Jackson, Coach William Petty, Captain Antonio Saldana Matthew Hicks Edgar Rosales

SAN JACINTO COLLEGE - CENTRAL

"ROCKIN' RAVENS"

Kenneth Jackson, Coach Ryan Murray, Captain Mitchell Denno Ian Barrios Francisco Reyes